New cover and a shoulder injury

I got good and bad news. The good news is: here is a work in progress for the new Niels Feynman cover and I’m sorry to say, the bad news is you may not get a new page this week as my friend Jun Fender who does the line art has a shoulder injury.

Niels Feynman
I will try and make a page that fits with the rest of the comic, but if I cannot match her style we will take a break until she gets better. Also if I do the whole page by myself this may mean less content for Ernest or less events in the Facebook group.
 
We’ll see what we will do; just wanted to give you a heads up some changes may occur.
 
Take care and I wish you a lovely day!
Hisame
2 thoughts on “New cover and a shoulder injury

  1. Apricot Blossom Design July 7, 2017 / 7:47 am

    Hope she gets well soon…good luck!

    • hisameartwork July 12, 2017 / 8:24 pm

      Thank you, we are both better now. Jun still has some recovery to do, but she didn’t have any serious damage. 😀

Leave a Reply

